My paragraph of the week #3

Hello, we are writing a paragraph of the week again, and the topic this week is. What do you do that makes you the happiest? Why do you think this provides you with happiness?

For me, playing chess, watching old movies, and hiking or exploring with my grandfather on my mom’s side makes me the happiest, along with fishing with my uncles and my family. This makes me really happy because I don’t get to see my cousins and family a lot because we live a seven hour drive away from from them. Also though I really enjoy fishing because well, it is fun and quiet and you get to spend time with people, but it is also really exicting when you catch a fish. I guess also though I am happy anytime that I am with my family and friends, because I just love doing stuff with my family.  

Also make sure to see what next weeks paragraph will be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *