My Rocking Rocket.

For Science Class we built rocket made a Flipgrid  video  and were asked to answer some questions so here we go. For this assignment we built the rocket out of paper and tape following instructions, then we put it on the launcher and launched it it took off with the wind and flew. As we created our rocket we were working on the Four Forces of Flight and the Properties of Air.  While we were doing this Project I learned a lot of things including the Four Forces of Flight and Properties of Air.  If  I did this again I would make the rocket more symmetrical and work harder on it.

 

8 thoughts on “My Rocking Rocket.

  1. Yossi!!! Good job, I really liked how you gave detail. It helped me understand a lot more about you rocket. (and why it went so far).

    Good job: Sasha

  2. Hey Yossi,
    I really liked the detail that you put into all of your posts. I hope that you continue to post! I love coming to your blog and reading about all of the interesting things that you post about!
    What did you like most about making the rocket?

    -Mara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *